What I have been doing at home.

So far at home we have painted rainbows for the NHS and key workers. Also I did a treasure hunt with my mummy, little brother and older sister. I had to follow clues to find the letters that spelt the word at the end. The word was alphabet.

I have cooked lots of food with my mummy and daddy we have made leek and potato soup, tapas and Yorkshire puddings. We have also made things out of egg boxes I made a chick and a octopus.

Lastly I have made my own school logo, my own school uniform and how my school would look like.

When I have finished school work I have been going on Roblox with my friends.

2 thoughts on “What I have been doing at home.

  1. This is absolutely superb and you should be so proud of yourself J! You have put in a lot of effort and it looks as though you have had great fun.

    Maybe we could put your idea forward of the school logo and school building to Mr Bailey and get a makeover at Birdwell!

    Keep up the hard work and see you soon!

    From a very proud teacher, Mr Mathieson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *